192 Kbps
128 Kbps
64 Kbps
48 Kbps
Arm Radio FM 107
Vem Radio FM 91.1
Im Radio FM 103.8
language en
language hy ru en az ge tur
Police publish final voter lists
2018-12-05 15:44:27

Police have released the final voter lists for the upcoming parliamentary elections. The lists can be downloaded from the official website of the Police.

Armenians will head to polls on December 9 to elect new Parliament. Eleven forces will be competing for at least 101 seats in the National Assembly.

These include the Republican Party of Armenia, Citizen's Decision Party, the Armenian Revolutionary Federation, My Step Alliance, Bright Armenia Party, Christian-Democratic Rebirth Party, National Progress Party, Menk bloc, Orinats Yerkir Party, Sasna Tsrer Party and Prosperous Armenia Party.