192 Kbps
128 Kbps
64 Kbps
48 Kbps
Arm Radio FM 107
Vem Radio FM 91.1
Im Radio FM 103.8
language en
language hy ru en az ge tur
Armenia's Parliament elects Vice-Chairs
2019-01-15 13:13:59

The Armenian National Assembly voted today to elect Lena Nazaryan and Alen Simonyan from My Step bloc, as well as Vahe Enfiajyan from prosperous Armenia as Vice-Chairs.

Mane Tandilyan from Bright Armenia also contested for the third Vice-President’s position reserved for the opposition, but failed to collect enough votes.

Yesterday Alen Mirzoyan was unanimously elected as Chairman of the National Assembly of 7th convocation.