192 Kbps
128 Kbps
64 Kbps
48 Kbps
Arm Radio FM 107
Vem Radio FM 91.1
Im Radio FM 103.8
language en
language hy ru en az ge tur
UK ratifies new EU-Armenia deal
2019-01-21 15:16:47

UK has ratified the EU-Armenia Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership (CEPA), UK Ambassador to Armenia Judith Farnworth informed in a Twitter post.

Armenia and the European Union signed the Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement within the framework of the Eastern Partnership Summit in Brussels on November 24.

The UK House of Commons and the House of Lords approved CEPA earlier this year, paving the way for the completion of ratification process.

UK House of Commons approves Armenia-EU Agreement Other countries that have ratified the agreement include Malta, Poland, Denmark, Luxembourg, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia.