192 Kbps
128 Kbps
64 Kbps
48 Kbps
Arm Radio FM 107
Vem Radio FM 91.1
Im Radio FM 103.8
language en
language hy ru en az ge tur
Armenia's Srbuk will be 'Walking Out' at Eurovision 2019
2019-03-11 10:40:34

Armenia has presented its 2019 Eurovision entry. Srbuk will perform "Walk out" at the second semi-final on May 16.

The following countries will feature in the second Semi-Final: Switzerland, Sweden, Ireland, Austria, Moldova, Latvia, Romania, Denmark, Armenia, Albania, Azerbaijan, F.Y.R. Macedonia, Norway, Russia, The Netherlands, Croatia, Lithuania and Malta.

The Grand Final will take place on May 18.